Welcome to my new blog!

I'm terrible at this kind of stuff but I am going to do my best to get it all figured out and done properly.  

I've tried knitting before but I never stuck with it.  However, my husband was bugging me able things to get me for Christmas and I thought, "why not try knitting again?"   And so it began!  

On Christmas morning, I awoke to numerous gifts like an awesome basket, needles, patterns, books, and yarn.  It was a dream come true.  I eagerly began knitting again.

What I had started:
A basic Scarf
A Baby Blanket.

I'll tell you more about the baby blanket in the next post!  Thanks for reading!

P.S.  I might force myself to translate the blog into German, since I am leaning German and need to practice my writing, so be prepared for some terrible German translations! 
1/5/2014 05:10:21 am

Ahhhh you have a blog! So awesome! I'm definitely going to follow it!
Can't wait to see some more projects!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm a college girl with a husband, needles, passion, and a little bit of crazy.

    Archives

    January 2014

    Categories

    All